SportsBetting.ag is one of the more respected online sportsbooks in the industry. This wasn’t always the case. The site was originally launched in 1999 under the name SportsBetting.com.

Prior to selling the company to BetOnline in 2012, this was not a book I would have recommended. With BetOnline running the show, SportsBetting is now one of the best sites out there.

They have gained back their clients trust and have over one million users. Before you run to get an account set up, take a look at our full review below. All of our sportsbook reviews cover the basics of what you need to know, plus more.

CLICK HERE to sign up for a NEW account at SportsBetting.ag

***If you use the link above to create a new account, we will give you premium picks from one of our expert handicappers at no cost. A minimum $100 deposit is required. Larger deposits will increase the length of your subscription.***

Why We Love Them

SportsBetting.ag has everything you would want in an online sportsbook. The customer service is excellent and you can trust the site to treat your right. Deposits and Payouts are quick and easy and odds are posted early. They have a great 50% sign-up bonus and another 25% bonus on every deposit after that. If you are looking to add another book, I strongly recommend considering SportsBetting.ag. 

Depositing Money

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 4.41.53 PM

I think it’s important that you have a book that has multiple deposit options. There’s nothing more frustrating than joining a book, only to find it impossible to add funds.

That’s not something you are going to have to worry about at Sports Betting. As you can see from the image above, they have everything you would want and then some.

For those that like to use a credit card to add money to your account, they accept both Visa and Mastercard. Unlike other sites that require multiple deposits to get the bankroll you desire, they have a $5,000 max on all credit card deposits. They also have a mere $25 minimum. Perfect for both the small and big players.

If you don’t want to use your credit card, I’m confident one of the other forms of depositing money will work for you.

Making Bets

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 4.48.18 PM

The interface at SportsBetting.ag isn’t flashy, but it definitely gets the job done. I found it very easy to manuever through the site. Placing a wager is extremely easy. All you have to do is select the sport you want to bet and the available lines will be displayed.

They also feature a “+” option next to any game with prop bets available. Perfect for those that like to play more than just the spread, total or money line.

Odds/Limits

One of things that I really like about SportsBetting is they get their lines out early. Not a huge surprise given that they are ran by BetOnline.

If you like to take advantage of weak lines right when they come out, this is definitely a book you need to consider.

On top of that, they have some of the highest limits you are going to find. You can bet up to $25,00 on NFL spreads from Thursday to Sunday. Limit is capped at $5,000 when the line first comes out and $10,000 Monday-Wednesday.

There’s a hefty $15,000 max on NCAAF spreads, $10,000 on NBA spreads and $3,000 on NCAAB. The limits are a lot less for totals and money lines, but still very reasonable.

Payout Methods

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 4.42.37 PM

Back when this site was SportsBetting.com the payout process was non existent at times. In fact, there was close to $1.5 million in back payouts that had to be taken care of.

BetOnline took care of those clients and have made payouts a priority on SportsBetting.ag. Now you can get your money out of your account with confidence.

That’s not to say the withdrawal process is flawless. It does take up to 30 business days to get a check by mail at a $25 fee. You can pay a $50 fee and get a check express in 7 business days. For quicker payouts, you will want to use BitCoin or Skrill if possible (48 hours or less).

Promotions

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 4.45.06 PM

SportsBetting.ag has a very standard bonus structure. You will receive a 50% free play bonus on your first deposit. You can use the 50% to get up to $500.

Note that you are not eligible for a bonus if you deposit via Neteller, Skrill or Book to Book. The free play bonus can only be used in the sportsbook and there is a 8x rollover requirement.

They also offer a 25% bonus for life to their customers. This is a nice little added feature. It doesn’t matter what day or time you make you deposit. It just has to be a minimum of $50. The max deposit you can get the 25% is $1,000.

Mobile Betting

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 4.46.15 PM

No complaints when it comes to the mobile site at SportsBetting.ag. I found the mobile site just as easy to use as the main site. Most sites are on top of the game now a days with their mobile sites. Might not seem like something all that important when first signing up, but I believe it is. If you are like me and are always on the go, you need the ability to access you book on your mobile device. This site is up to par in this department. 

Basic Information

Phone: 1-888-843-9027

Email: [email protected]

Open Since: 2012

Bonuses: 50% First Deposit & 25% For Life

More Top Rated Sportsbooks