Daily Free Picks


Subscribe to Jimmy Boyd's Free Picks

The best free picks delivered to your email every single day!


There isn’t much that can get an NFL fan base excited than to get a star offensive skill player in the draft.  That is why the books are pretty quick to post odds right after the draft on which players will take home the OROY award by the end of the season.

I’m not sure if any of these guys will give their teams a shift in the Super Bowl odds or NFL win totals, but let’s take a look at the betting favorites for offensive rookie of the year and see which one of these contenders will end up bringing home the hardware.

Current List of NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds for 2024

TeamOddsImplied Probability
Caleb Williams+13542.55%
Jayden Daniels+65013.33%
Marvin Harrison Jr+70012.5%
J.J. McCarthy+12007.69%
Malik Nabers+18005.26%
Xavier Worthy+18005.26%
BO Nix+18005.26%
Drake Maye+22004.35%
Keon Coleman+25003.85%
Ladd McConkey+30003.23%
Rome Odunze+30003.23%
Brian Thomas Jr+30003.23%
Brock Bowers+40002.44%
Xavier Legette+45002.17%
Jonathon Brooks+50001.96%
Adonai Mitchell+50001.96%
Jaylen Wright+50001.96%
Ricky Pearsall+50001.96%
Trey Benson+50001.96%
Blake Corum+60001.64%

2024 OROY Betting Favorites & Contenders

Previous Winners of Offensive Rookie of the Year

2022WRGarrett WilsonNew York Jets
2021WRJa’Marr ChaseCincinnati Bengals
2020QBJustin HerbertLos Angeles Chargers
2019QBKyler MurrayArizona Cardinals
2018RBSaquon BarkleyNew York Giants
2017RBAlvin KamaraNew Orleans Saints
2016QBDak PrescottDallas Cowboys
2015RBTodd GurleySt. Louis Rams
2014WROdell Beckham Jr.New York Giants
2013RBEddie LacyGreen Bay Packers
2012QBRobert Griffin IIIWashington Redskins
2011QBCam NewtonCarolina Panthers
2010QBSam BradfordSt. Louis Rams
2009WRPercy HarvinMinnesota Vikings
2008QBMatt RyanAtlanta Falcons
2007RBAdrian PetersonMinnesota Vikings
2006QBVince YoungTennessee Titans
2005RBCadillac WilliamsTampa Bay Buccaneers
2004QBBen RoethlisbergerPittsburgh Steelers
2003WRAnquan BoldinArizona Cardinals
2002RBClinton PortisDenver Broncos
2001RBAnthony ThomasChicago Bears
2000RBMike AndersonDenver Broncos
1999RBEdgerrin JamesIndianapolis Colts
1998WRRandy MossMinnesota Vikings
1997RBWarrick DunnTampa Bay Buccaneers
1996RBEddie GeorgeHouston Oilers
1995RBCurtis MartinNew England Patriots
1994RBMarshall FaulkIndianapolis Colts
1993RBJerome BettisLos Angeles Rams
1992WRCarl PickensCincinnati Bengals
1991RBLeonard RussellNew England Patriots
1990RBEmmitt SmithDallas Cowboys
1989RBBarry SandersDetroit Lions
1988RBJohn StephensNew England Patriots
1987RBTroy StradfordMiami Dolphins
1986RBRueben MayesNew Orleans Saints
1985WREddie BrownCincinnati Bengals
1984WRLouis LippsPittsburgh Steelers
1983RBEric DickersonLos Angeles Rams
1982RBMarcus AllenLos Angeles Raiders
1981RBGeorge RogersNew Orleans Saints
1980RBBilly SimsDetroit Lions
1979RBOttis AndersonSt. Louis Cardinals
1978RBEarl CampbellHouston Oilers
1977RBTony DorsettDallas Cowboys
1976WRSammy WhiteMinnesota Vikings
1975RBMike ThomasWashington Redskins
1974RBDon WoodsSan Diego Chargers
1973RBChuck ForemanMinnesota Vikings
1972FBFranco HarrisPittsburgh Steelers
1971FBJohn BrockingtonGreen Bay Packers
1970QBDennis ShawBuffalo Bills
1969RBCalvin HillDallas Cowboys
1968WREarl McCullouchDetroit Lions
1967RBMel FarrDetroit Lions

Other NFL Futures Odds Worth Looking At: